Testimonials

I got into an accident a little while back and went to Parker Waichman for help. They were very honest and straightforward with me as to the steps I needed to take and guided me towards the right direction. I know sometimes dealing with lawyers can be intimidating but they really made me feel at ease I'd really like to thank Yesenia for helping out on my case, she has been amazing with communication throughout the whole case. Kept me up on updates and what to expect next with the case. I highly recommend the firm and to seek out Yesenia as she has been amazing with me !
5 out of 5 stars

December 30, 2019, Fred Mah

I can't thank Yesenia and the team at Parker Waichman for helping me with my case. I was treated with the most professional help and respect. I can't thank them enough for handling everything without ease and always keeping me updated on my case. This was my first case dealing with lawyers and Yesenia guided me and was very knowledgable. Thank you again to her and everyone at Parker Waichman!
5 out of 5 stars

December 30, 2019, Perry Shum

This has been a very confusing and stressful experience that I wouldn’t wish on anyone. But Ashley at PW has been very helpful and professional during this time.
4 out of 5 stars

December 30, 2019, Toni Smith

The service I received from their staff in general and Michelle in particular, was kind courteous and more importantly, efficient!
5 out of 5 stars

December 26, 2019, Humphrey King

The service I received from their staff in general and Michelle in particular, was kind courteous and more importantly, efficient!
5 out of 5 stars

December 26, 2019, Humphrey King

Service was very good. People always returned calls and answered my questions and concerns.
5 out of 5 stars

December 21, 2019, Dom Lanzisera

5 out of 5 stars

December 16, 2019, ivan makoviychuk

Exceptional service ! Extremely knowledgeable. I was treated we respect and dignity everytime I spoke with the staff at Parker Waichman. I want to also thank Gina Viti for always taking my calls and answering all my questions. She was wonderful !
5 out of 5 stars

December 3, 2019, Christian Doran

Don't know how you can improve, I was highly satisfied with Ashley, and would definitely recommend her to anyone needing legal representation
5 out of 5 stars

December 2, 2019, Darlene Coughlin

I would like to take this time to thank Ashley whole hardly for the most amazing and professional job that she did for me. This was and is one of the hardest situations that I have ever had to face and I must say that PW made it easy for me. They are true professionals and such an heartfelt team. I highly recommend this team to anyone....Again Thank you very much for a job well done.
5 out of 5 stars

November 26, 2019, Chandra Porter

Very good law firm Joanne Stevens great person to deal with and staying on top of asking and handling my injuries. Julie Trinidad as the paralegal as well always on top of case and quick response very good people
5 out of 5 stars

November 25, 2019, Steven Palmiotto

Jorge Peniche is great! He helped me understand what my lawyer was explaining to me, from English to Spanish. He definatley has great costumer service! P.S my grandson help me write this review. Thank you Jorge for all the help!!
5 out of 5 stars

November 22, 2019, Solange Melgar

Hi my name is Jillian and I was represented by Michelle Josama and she was absolutely fantastic she is approachable she’s cordial she’s respectful knowledgeable and she gets the job done if anyone needs someone to represent them Michelle Josama is the one thank you so much Michelle and God bless you you’re doing a great work
5 out of 5 stars

November 12, 2019, Gillian Doeman

I would like it known, to those concerned, what a wonderful job Benita Rollis did on my behalf concerning the 9/11 Victims Compensation Fund claim. Her skill and compassion made my experience with Parker Waichman one that I will not soon forget. From the very beginning, Benita approached this whole process with the knowledge and logic of a true professional and someone who clearly loves what she does. Every time the VCF threw me a curve ball during this process, Benita knew exactly how to handle it, alleviating all fears. Also, the fact that she made herself so accessible was a major comfort. Parker Waichman is a better law firm because of Benita Rollis. I will most definitely recommend her to all who may be in need of your service. Thank you Benita and thank you Parker Waichman for helping me realize justice and absolutely changing my life as well as restoring my faith in the legal system!
5 out of 5 stars

November 11, 2019, Marc Abramson

They did their job. Thank you great professional highly recommend them
5 out of 5 stars

November 4, 2019, Donald Brown

5 out of 5 stars

November 1, 2019, Aaron Anderson

I'd like to say a few words about Joanne Stevens, NP. From the first phone call she answered ALL my questions and set me at ease with her knowledge and empathy. She calls me frequently and anytime I call her and get her VM, she returns my call within 24 hrs. without fail. I gave her 5 stars but she deserves 10. Thank you Joanne Stevens, just THANK YOU. Tina Schlobohm
5 out of 5 stars

October 31, 2019, Tina Schlobohm

I have been working with Christina Morace and she has been nothing short of wonderful. She is really on top of everything she does. I am very happy with her service that she provides me. She is always there for me and she assists me in any way possible. She and the firm are the best!
5 out of 5 stars

October 18, 2019, Nicholas Crimi

It has been an amazingly gratifying and enjoyable experience working with PW, and making it that way is my paralegal contact ,Tina. She answers all my questions with patience, knowledge and understanding. Tina returns calls quickly and explains situations and progress clearly and all her answers are with the kind of details I request. Importantly, Tina always contacts me quickly with any status change or requirement for additional information. My case is still in progress and I am comforted to know my interaction with Tina will continue to be enjoyable, informative and interesting.
5 out of 5 stars

October 18, 2019, Jed schaiman

Great law office super nice staff. Thank you Jorge you helped me a lot
5 out of 5 stars

October 10, 2019, Cecilia Ortiz

(Translated by Google) My experience with the lawyer Jessie Salcedo has been excellent, has helped me at all times and has answered the questions I had at some time. Thank you! Jessie Salcedo Paralegal Parker Waichman LLP (Original) Mi Experiencia con la abogada Jessie Salcedo ha sido excelente, me ha ayudado en todo momento y ha contestado las dudas que en algún momento tuve. Gracias! Jessie Salcedo Paralegal Parker Waichman LLP
5 out of 5 stars

October 8, 2019, Keisha Reyes

Mom died as a result of nursing home negligence.The general consensus was that she was old and near death anyway...so,not worth much monetarily!!!The people at Parker Waichman felt otherwise.They handled the case and treated my sister and myself as though we were their ONLY clients.We were most fortunate to meet the AMAZING Cybele Louis and her team....Stephanie San Filippo and Cindy Custodio.They were sensitive to the needs of our family but also tough with our awful opponents!!!! They accomplished more in a few short months than had been done in six years!!!! I also thank the reception crew who took my endless calls!!!!(Special thanks to Stephanie for putting up with my rants!!!!)
5 out of 5 stars

October 7, 2019, Gail Ratigan

I highly recommend Parker Waichman. Their staff Ashley, Jorge and Gina are very professional. I was really happy with their service.
5 out of 5 stars

September 27, 2019, Tonia Bailey

Staff was very helpful everytime I called especially Ashley, I will definitely refer people to your establishment.
5 out of 5 stars

September 21, 2019, Cheryl Bobb

They were very helpful & extremely patient with my non-stop requests for clarification regarding certain things that I didn’t understand. The majority of my interactions were with Ashley & she was absolutely wonderful. She was knowledgeable, pleasant & always made it clear that I wasn’t a burden when I was asking her to once again explain something to me that she had already done at least one time in the past.
5 out of 5 stars

September 15, 2019, RUSSELL MAHON

Entire staff were great
5 out of 5 stars

September 10, 2019, john sullivan

(Translated by Google) Parker Waichman excellent law firm. They have the best customer service. They always answer my questions. Thanks to Jorge Peniche for always helping me. Create job Parker Waichman !!! (Original) Parker Waichman excelente firma de abogados. Tienen el mejor servicio al cliebte. Siempre contestan mis preguntas. Graciass a Jorge Peniche por ayudarme siempre. Crear job Parker Waichman!!!
5 out of 5 stars

September 9, 2019, Irma Perez

5 out of 5 stars

August 3, 2019, Morris Heney

I really enjoyed working with Francisco Albites. He made my recovery so much easier and stress free. He stood in touch every step of the way and kept a cool calm tone -keeping my anxiety down. He always reassured me he would handle everything and sure he enough he did. He got me what my family deserved for our life altering car accident. I highly recommend Parker Waichman!
5 out of 5 stars

August 1, 2019, Pricilla Vasquez

I had a very good experience with the people at PW. No issues at all
5 out of 5 stars

July 15, 2019, Peggy Corrigan

Best support. Best answer. Believe me i am a physical therapist who can meet a lot of lawyers. But, this team especially Jessie, she handles matter with responsibilities for what we are looking for. This is one we are looking for. I deeply touched. Best ever!!
5 out of 5 stars

July 3, 2019, Jiae Kim

Very generous law firm. I personally want to Thank Jorge Peniche for introducing this firm and Francisco Albites for helping my family to get justice in a very complicated case. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars

June 30, 2019, pinso ongmo

5 out of 5 stars

June 19, 2019, Stephanie Mills

Kelli Alexander is your employee, we have been dealing with her for years. Our case just concluded. Parker Waichman has been a wonderful representative. But Kelli Alexander has been your greatest asset. Our calls promptly returned. Any question answered quicky. She has been kind courteous. and professional, at all times you are lucky to have her in you employment.
5 out of 5 stars

June 14, 2019, Donna Giambalvo

Parker Waichman are the best. They are always there for you. Theh really care about you. Thank you Jorge peniche and Linda Ingber for helping me
5 out of 5 stars

June 7, 2019, Ramon Mella

The attorneys were helpful ... typical Nyers...but if you can get past that they are professionals trying to do their job ..
5 out of 5 stars

May 11, 2019, Eula Dillashaw

The attorneys were helpful ... typical Nyers...but if you can get past that they are professionals trying to do their job ..
5 out of 5 stars

May 11, 2019, Eula Dillashaw

Excellent law firm. Thank you Parker Waichman on behalf of my father Eucebio Concepcion for helping us with his worker’s compensation case. It was a great experience, they explained the the process step by step. Thank you so much to Jorge Peniche for being super patient with us!!
5 out of 5 stars

May 5, 2019, Leanna Erazo

They got the job done!
5 out of 5 stars

May 2, 2019, Stephanie Fede

(Translated by Google) Thanks Parker Waichman for helping me in my case. You know what you are doing. They are very professional I would say that they are the best. Thanks to Jorge Peniche for helping me feel that I need it. (Original) Gracias Parker Waichman por ayudarme en mi caso. Ustedes saben lo que estan haciendo. Son muy profecionales yo diria que son los mejores. Gracias a Jorge Peniche por ayudarme siente que lo necesito.
5 out of 5 stars

April 29, 2019, Maria Guzman

Get Your Free Case Evaluation

Free Case Evaluation

Our locations

  • New York
    59 Maiden Lane, 6th Floor
    New York, New York 10038
    +1 212-267-6700
  • Long Island
    6 Harbor Park Drive
    Port Washington, New York 11050
    +1 516-466-6500
  • Brooklyn
    300 One Pierrepont Plaza, 12th Floor
    New York, New York 11201
    +1 718-469-6900
  • Queens
    118-35 Queens Boulevard, Suite 400
    Forest Hills, New York 11375
    +1 718-469-6900
  • New Jersey
    80 Main Street, Suite 265
    West Orange, New Jersey 07052
    +1 973-323-3603
  • Florida
    27300 Riverview Center Boulevard, Suite 103
    Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
    +1 239-390-1000